← back

FPX Availibilty Time

The availability of FPX services that appear in senangPay Payment Form are subjected to the availability of the listed banks provided by FPX to senangPay. This means that senangPay has no control on the availability of the listed banks. If the banks ONLINE, they will appear in the Payment Form. If the banks OFFLINE, they will not appear in the Payment Form.


A. What is the availability time of FPX service?

The availability time of the FPX service is as follows :



B. When will the list of the banks be updated in the Payment Form?

The list is updated in real time, daily.


C. May I see how it’s reflected in the Payment Form?

Please refer to the image below. Please take note that if the Bank is offline, a red offline bar will appears beside the Bank’s logo and the Bank’s logo will become grey.


D. What are the registered banks that are listed from FPX?

There are supposed to be 14 banks listed by FPX, which are:

1. Affin Bank

2. Alliance Bank

3. AmBank

4. Bank Islam

5. Bank Rakyat

6. Bank Muamalat

7. BSN

8. CIMB Bank

9. Hong Leong Bank

10. HSBC

11. Kuwait Finance House Bank

12. Maybank 2E

13. Maybank

14. OCBC Bank

15. Public Bank

16. RHB Bank

17. Standard Chartered 

18. UOB

By reading this article, you already know :

  • senangPay cannot control the availability of the listed bank in the Payment Form.
  • The availability time of bank’s services.